Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Property Alert

Testimonials

Ian is the go-to-guy for anything to do with property in Los Arqueros. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and simply the best agent covering the area. Highly recommended. (Google Review)
JA,
March 23rd 2020
“When looking for a property in the Benahavis area a friend recommended Ian Cooper of Los Arqueros Estates whom we met along with his associates. We found them to be very helpful, hard working and with an extensive knowledge of the market and a wealth of experience in many urbanisations and properties. They helped us find our ideal property in double quick time, thanks guys.” Ian Smith
Ian Smith,
February 16th 2023
We were very happy with the service provided by Ian & Los Arqueros Estates. Excellent knowledge of Los Arqueros, professional marketing including the photography of our apartment & a speedy sale. All in all, a stress free process helped by the excellent lawyer that Ian recommended.
Barry & Priscilla S (Jersey),
February 17th 2023
We are very happy to recommend Ian Cooper and his colleagues at Los Arqueros Estates. Just before Christmas 2022, we sold our 3 bedroom apartment in La Finca. Due to health issues we were unable to come to Spain, but Ian dealt with everything for us and nothing was too much trouble. He sold the apartment very quickly, at a price we were happy with.
Fionuala Foley (UK),
February 19th 2023
Having recently sold our property in La Finca on Los Arqueros Golf we would highly recommend the services of Ian and the team at Los Arqueros Estates. Ian was very open, helpful, honest and knowledgeable and, along with related services he recommended, helped us to complete the process as swiftly as possible. Highly recommended.
David W. (England),
February 22nd 2023
Having recently bought a property in Marbella , I can wholeheartedly recommend Ian Cooper and the wider team at Los Arqueros Estates as they assisted be greatly through the whole process from property selection which matched my requirements entirely. They explained the buying process very clearly and were able to introduce me to a very good legal firm to act on my behalf. Ian and the team are experts in the Marbella market and boast a very impressive range of great properties.
Stephen F. (Dubai),
February 24th 2023
We sold our apartment through Los Arqueros Estates in 2016, bought again through Ian and his team at Los Arqueros in October 2021. Every aspect has been organized and ran efficiently and stress free, due to lan´s expertise and knowledge of the surrounding area. His recommendations from lawyer to locksmith have given us a smooth and stress free purchase, we cannot thank lan and his team enough.
Eva & Craig (Prague),
March 20th 2023
Ian is very profesional and aware of your needs. His advice and understanding was essential in the selling of our property. It was only on his website for 2 weeks and sold on the second viewing. Would certainly recommend him. (Google Review)
PH,
March 4th 2020
Have now bought twice on Los Arqueros through Ian & his team. Honest, ethical & first rate knowledge of the area. Highly recommend to anyone considering buying in Marbella. (Google Review)
JM,
March 16th 2020

Our Latest Properties

5 bed Property For Sale in Benahavis, Costa del Sol - 1

5 Bedroom Villa

Benahavís, Benahavis €3,795,000
See More Details
3 bed Property For Sale in Benahavis, Costa del Sol - 1

3 Bedroom Townhouse

Benahavís, Benahavis €825,000
See More Details
0 bed Property For Sale in Benahavis, Costa del Sol - 1

0 Bedroom Plot

Benahavís, Benahavis €745,000
See More Details
3 bed Property For Sale in Benahavis, Costa del Sol - 1

3 Bedroom Apartment

La Quinta, Benahavis €626,316
See More Details

Latest News

LISTING ALERT

Next week we have the most fantastic penthouse apartment coming to the market, email us for first access.2 bed / 2 bath / Lift / Garage / Storeroom / Furnished and comes with great sea views.

Read More

Winter skies in Benahavis

With cold clear air on thw coast right now we have some amazing views to enjoy across to North Africa. From Los Arqueros Golf these can be enjoyed all year round but in winter it can be exceptional.Jebel Musa,&...

Read More

Bargain village 2 bed Penthouse R4355775

This duplex penthouse apartment gives you the perfect location within the village to wine, dine & explore all the village has to offer.As you enter via the cute courtyard you are received into the lounge /...

Read More